• 致电我们:(852) 2814 0936

关于我们

我们的故事

丰富经验的个性化服务

永中游艇有限公司成立于四代家族造船厂,是在亚洲关于游艇各方面最有经验的机构之一。 从游艇经纪,豪华游艇租赁,新游艇谘询,到维护保养和管理,我们的全面服务将帮您解决所有游艇方面的事宜,您只需要享受它给您带来的无与伦比的快乐。

我们的家族船厂,新兴造船厂成立于1983年,我们的团队将在这里照顾您的游艇,就像是我们自己的船只。 我们提供完整的游艇服务,包括采购和销售,金融,保险,停泊,船长和船员,管理,应急支持服务和维护保养。 我们感到自豪,因为我们与尊贵的客户建立长期而值得信赖的关系,提供真正的独一无二的体验,一起分享游艇的乐趣。

全面的服務

我们的服务包括有:游艇经纪,豪华游艇租赁,新游艇谘询,到维护保养和管理。

几十年的丰富经验

我们的家族船厂成立于1983年,专家团队拥有几十年多的丰富经验。

广泛的选择

我们的高质量的游艇系列包括有本地的和进口的,全新和二手的,相信一定有您的心中之选。

无尽的支持

我们全面的售后服务为您解决所有问题,为你省时省力。

创办人

四代人的专业知识和经验

永中游艇的背景可以追溯到1980年代初的香港,创始人和舵手陈翘标先生(William Chan)看着他的曾祖父做为一名海上工程师在豪华游艇上工作。 超过三十多年后,威廉的曾祖父创办新兴造船厂,这是落座于黄竹坑深湾的第一家造船厂。 现在也是永中游艇有限公司的坐落之地。新兴不仅提供豪华游艇的全面维修和保养,而且还为每个客户提供专业的个性化服务。

在创办永中游艇之前,陈翘标先生在多家香港领军游艇公司担任高级销售顾问,销售从意大利,法国,西班牙和英国定制的全新豪华游艇,同时处理二手船,租赁和维修工作。 以他对游艇行业的广泛了解,陈翘标先生熟知在香港最流行的游艇品牌以及停泊事宜,市场需求以及二手游艇的价值拥有丰富的经验。 他的个人目标很简单:与大家分享游艇的乐趣,

让“拥有游艇”成为一件毫不费力另人享受的事情。

创办人
陈翘标先生

我们的使命

从岸到海

永中游艇有四代人的专业知识和经验,拥有自己专门的造船厂,是您享有令人兴奋的游艇体验的最佳选择。我们全面的服务将全心全意的为您解决任何问题,从销售到维修保养,提供个性化服务。

我们的目标是为所有梦想将享受游艇的精致与力量做为自由与冒险象征的每个人提供高水准服务。

为什么我们取名 “SUNSHINE YACHTING”?

享受游艇和阳光是无法分开的。 对于大多数喜爱出海的人来说,完整的海上一天包括舒适的大海,优秀的同伴和安全的旅程。一个温馨的,阳光明媚的天空是必不可少的。 这就是我们希望您在使用我们服务时能感受到的:放松,舒适,被完好照顾。无论您有什么样的需求, 只相信 “Sunshine Yachting” 能够解决您的所有后顾之忧,您只需享受完美的出海日或是一个刺激冒险的体验。

输入关键字:

• CALL US:(852) 2814 0936

About

OUR STORY

EXTENSIVE EXPERIENCE WITH A PERSONAL TOUCH

Founded upon a four-generation family shipyard, Sunshine Yachting is one of Asia’s most qualified authorities on all aspects of yachting. From yacht brokerage, to luxury yacht charter, new yacht consultancy, maintenance and management, our full service approach removes the stresses of yachting and turns it into what it should be an incomparable pleasure.

Our family shipyard, Sun Hing Shipyard, was founded in 1983, and is where our total-support team will look after your yacht as if it were our own. We can help with the complete spectrum of yachting solutions, including purchasing and sales, finance, insurance, berthing, captains and crew, management, emergency support services, and maintenance. We pride ourselves on building long-term, trusted relationships with our valued clients, offering a truly one-of-a-kind experience, and a shared appreciation for the magnificence of yachts. 

COMPLETE SERVICES

We can help you with yacht brokerage, luxury yacht charter, yacht maintenance, new yacht consultancy, and yacht management.

DECADES OF EXPERIENCE

We’re a fourth-generation family business with our own shipyard since 1983, letting you relax in the hands of seasoned experts.

VAST SELECTION

Our high-quality yachts – local and imported, pre-owned and brand new – means you’ll find something you love in our range.

ENDLESS SUPPORT

Our full-service after-sales support means you can come to us for any need, saving you time and effort.

OUR FOUNDER

FOUR GENERATIONS OF KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERTISE

The legacy of Sunshine Yachting dates back to early 1980s Hong Kong, when the company’s founder and helmsman, William Chan, watched his great-grandfather tinkering away with luxury yachts as a marine mechanic. More than three decades later, William’s great-grandfather opened Sun Hing Shipyard – the first shipyard in Shum Wan, Wong Chuk Hang. Now the home of Sunshine Yachting, Sun Hing offers not only full-scale repair and maintenance of luxury yachts, but a professional and personal touch to every customer who walks through the door.

Before starting Sunshine Yachting, William Chan worked in senior sales positions at some of Hong Kong’s leading yachting firms, selling brand-new custom-built luxury yachts from Italy, France, Spain and the UK, while handling pre-owned boats, rentals and maintenance. Renowned for his vast knowledge of the yachting industry, William is highly experienced in Hong Kong’s most prevalent yacht brands, as well as berthing availability, market demand, and the often overlooked value of a pre-owned yacht. His personal goal is simple: to share the pleasures of yachting with others, and to make every part of yacht ownership as effortless and enjoyable as possible.

Founder
William Chan

OUR MISSION

FROM SHORE TO SEA

Sunshine Yachting is your complete solution to an exhilarating yachting experience, backed by nearly four decades of knowledge and our own dedicated shipyard. Our comprehensive collection of services will address any concern you have, from sales to repairs, with a wholehearted, personal touch.

We’re driven by a goal to always offer authentic, seamless service, supporting anyone who wishes to immerse themselves in the power and sophistication of yachts as the ultimate symbol of freedom and adventure.

WHY ARE WE CALLED SUNSHINE YACHTING

Comfortable yachting is synonymous with sunshine. For most seafarers, the ultimate day aboard features an accommodating sea, fantastic company, and a safe journey. Few would argue that an inviting, sunny sky is integral to that fulfilment. And that’s the way we want you to feel when you deal with Sunshine Yachting: relaxed, comfortable, looked after, and on the way to your dream destination. You can trust us to take care of all your worries, freeing you to enjoy the perfect cruising day or an afternoon of adventure, no matter your experience or requirements.

Enter your keyword: